Social Work

  • Faculty

    Samuel C. Jones, DSW
    Associate Professor of Social Work
    Chair, Social Work Department
    718-246-6442
    samuel.jones@liu.edu

    Susanna Jones, PhD
    Associate Professor of Social Work
    BSW Program Coordinator
    718-488-1183
    susanna.jones@liu.edu

    Jessica Rosenberg, PhD
    Associate Professor of Social Work
    718-246-6443
    jessica.rosenberg@liu.edu

    Kevin Gabrielli, MSW
    Assistant Professor of Social Work
    718-488-1025
    kevin.gabrielli@liu.edu

    Amandia Speakes-Lewis, PhD
    Assistant Professor of Social Work
    718-488-1025
    amandia.speakes-lewis@liu.edu

    Iris Mulé, MSW
    Adjunct Associate Professor of Social Work
    Brooklyn Director, MSW Field Education
    718-488-1025
    iris.mule@liu.edu

    Laurens Van Sluytman, MSW
    Director, BSW Field Education and Common Ground Service Learning Program
    718-488-1025

    Naterena Parham-Cofield
    Social Work Department Administrative Assistant
    718-488-1025
    Naterena.parham-cofield@liu.edu