spacespace
Long Island University Logo
header
top

Conolly College News & Events
 

 


Campus News: ERP Updates
KT Schedule - December 2006

Fri, December 1, 2006

Dance – Student Performance 12 pm – 10 pm
Sat, December 2, 2006 Dance – Student Performance 12 pm – 10 pm
Mon, December 4, 2006 Music Dept 4 pm – 6 pm
Tues, December 5, 2006 Pamela Snead 10 am - 10 pm
Wed, December 6, 2006 Music Dept/Choral Concert 12 pm – 9 pm
Thurs, December 7, 2006 Music Dept/Student Jazz Ensemble 11 am – 3 pm
Fri, December 8, 2006 Music Dept/Solo Vocal Jazz Performance 11 am – 3 pm
Sat, December 9, 2006 Pershay Dance Ministry Group 9 am - 9 pm
Mon, December 11, 2006 Community Works - Kwanzaa celebration 9 am – 3 pm
Tues, December 12, 2006 Pamela Snead 4 pm - 10 pm
Wed, December 13, 2006 Tortoise G4 Music 8 am – 11 pm
Thurs, December 14, 2006 Tortoise G4 Music 8 am – 11 pm
Fri, December 15, 2006 Tortoise G4 Music 11 am – 11 pm
Sat, December 16, 2006 Tortoise G4 Music 9 am – 11 pm
Sun, December 17, 2006 Tortoise G4 Music 3 pm – 10 pm
Tues, December 19, 2006 Pamela Snead 4 pm - 10 pm

Wed, December 20, 2006

Nursing Pinning 2 pm – 6 pm
Long Island University Brooklyn Campus