about
degrees
studios
faculty
portfolio requirements
students
exhibitions
galleries contact

Apply Here!

VISUAL ART DEPARTMENT FACULTY

Robert K. Barry, Chairman
Coordinator
Ceramic Sculpture, Ceramics, Potter's Wheel

bob.barry@liu.edu
http://bobosan.com

Cynthia Dantzic, Professor
2-D Design, Color, Drawing, Painting, Calligraphy

cdantzic@liu.edu

Hilary Lorenz
Printmaking, Digital Printmaking
Digital Photography, Computer Graphics

hilary.lorenz@liu.edu
www.hilarylorenz.com
Liz Rudey, Ed.D
Art Education Coordinator
Ceramics; handbuilding and Potter's wheel
Liz.Rudey@liu.edu
Nancy Grove, Ph.D.
Art History  and Gallery Manager

nancy.grove@liu.edu

 

Ben Gersch
Anatomical Drawing, Drawing for Comics

benjamingersch@yahoo.com
www.bengersch.com

Doug Fertig
Ceramics, Studio Manager

Doug.Fertig@liu.edu

Dik Liu
Drawing, Painting

dikfliu@aol.com
www.dikliu.com

Andrew Prayzner
Drawing, Painting

andrewprayzner@gmail.com
Andrew.Prayzner@liu.edu
www.andrewprayzner.com

Amanda Scuglia
Figure Drawing, Drawing, 2-D Design

amandascugliaart@gmail.com
www.amandascuglia.com/

Susan Ziegler
Drawing, Painting

Susan.Ziegler@liu.edu
www.susanziegler.com

Jessica Augier
Figure Drawing

Jessica.Augier@liu.edu
www.jessicaaugier.com

Wyatt Nash
Sculpture, Ceramics

Wyatt.Nash@liu.edu

1 University Plaza, Brooklyn NY 11201,T. 718. 488.1051, F. 718.488.1372
E. Chairman Bob.Barry@liu.edu