Long Island University Logo
Brooklyn Campus
Department/Office Name
Middle States Periodic Review Committee
 
 

 

Name

 Department

E-mail address

Office Telephone

Dr.Carol Allen

English

Carol.Allen@liu.edu

718-488-3374

Professor Larry Banks

Media Arts

Larry.Banks@liu.edu

718-488-1343

Dr.William Burgos

WAC

William.Burgos@liu.edu

718-488-1094

Suzanne M. Carr

Nursing

Suzanne.Carr@liu.edu

718-780-4051

Professor Josephine Clark

Adjunct Dept. of English

Josephine.Clark@liu.edu

718-488-1000

Dr.Margaret Cuonzo

Philosophy

Margaret.Cuonzo@liu.edu

718780-4330

Winifred Donahue

Testing

Winifred.Donahue@liu.edu

718-488-1328

Professor Dana Hash

Dance

dhash@liu.edu

718-246-6337

Dr.Linda Jacobs

Education

Linda.Jacobs@liu.edu

718-780-4363

Dr.Christopher League

Computer Science

Christopher.League@liu.edu    

718-488-1073

Dr.Rodney Pink

Director of Residence Life

Rodney.Pink@liu.edu

718-246-6012

Michelle Relyea

Dean of Academic and Instructional Resources

Michelle.Relyea@liu.edu

718-488-1039

Dr.Gladys Schrynemakers

Provost Office

gschryne@liu.edu

718-488-3404

Dr.David Spierer

Sports Science

David.Spierer@liu.edu

718-488-1542

Elizabeth Storinge

Dean of Admissions

Elizabeth.Storinge@liu.edu

718-488-1290

Jane Suda

Library

Jane.Suda@liu.edu

718-488-1036

Long Island University Brooklyn Campus Middle States